Let’s Go Camping

camping

Yes, the rumors are true. I’m going camping. For THREE WHOLE NIGHTS. My death is likely imminent. Just add a very healthy amount of dirt and bug spray to all of the above and that is pretty much how my trip is going to look. I’ll be back next weekend with stories galore, I’m sure, as well as a recap of my July. (HInt: it was rad.)

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Let’s Go Camping

  1. FosterMom says:

    It was a fun adventure…that camping. glad you joined us.

Leave a Reply

