Friday Night Likes | 02

Ann Street Studio

6483355699_c431f91ccc_o

6300162966_a275a625b8_o

ParisLovers_11

I mean. Everything on this website is beautiful. And the CINEMAGRAPHS. A cinemagraph is my most favorite thing in the world, I think. Jamie & Kevin Burg are insanely talented. All the photography is exquisite and I just lost a half hour of my life perusing the website looking for pictures to use. I had a hard time paring it down. Plus, how out-of-this-world gorgeous is Jamie? Complete glam, always. I want to be her when I grow up.

*all pictures via annstreetstudio.com. click the photos to go to the posts they originally appeared in.*

Leave a Reply

