Friday Night Likes | 05

This week I have a little round-up of links I enjoyed this week:

Haunted Doll – a little pre-Halloween fun. Don’t worry, this isn’t scary.

Where in the US Do You Belong? – you’ve probably seen this already, but just in case. I belong in Oregon! What about you?

40 Financial Things You Should Know by 40 – excellent, I still have 13 years to get this ish down.

Nest Thermostat – this thing just seems so cool. And warm. (Get it? Because it’s a thermostat? Heh heh.)

 

Also,  I have GRAND PLANS of blogging something other than Friday Night Likes in the coming weeks, I promise. Life has just been getting away from me lately, woof.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

