Happy New Year!

IMG_3397

 

Finally 2013 is over. Man, that was a rough year. It felt like every time I got on my feet, I was knocked right back down. I’m exhausted, and so ready for 2014 to be relaxing and rejuvenating.

I’m only making one resolution this year, because I never ever have kept a resolution. It just feels like I am setting myself up for failure and putting way too much pressure on myself to be a certain way. I’m over it.

The only thing I am resolving to do is read 100 books in 2014. I don’t think this will be a huge problem for me. I’ll be tracking my progress using the hashtags #100books2014 and #katrinareads2014, so join in if you want! I’ll need book suggestions!

Here’s to a happy and healthy 2014!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

