Unemployment Article

Hey! I wrote a little article on how I really feel about being unemployed for The Financial Diet. Check it out here!

If you found your way here from The Financial Diet – welcome! This space will be growing in the coming weeks, and I plan on writing lots more about being unemployed and how I’m handling it, so make sure to check back or follow!

One thought on “Unemployment Article

  1. […] June I also found out I was losing my job. It’s been a roller coaster of emotions. However, it has given me tons of free time to spend with N […]

Leave a Reply

